Schools interested in adopting the WITS Program and would like to obtain resources from the Rock Solid Foundation need to become members. The membership fee is based on the amount of resources you need and the level of fundraising that has occurred in your area: the RSF buys resources in bulk, therefore is able to provide them to schools at a cost much lower than the school would pay if they were purchasing smaller quantities.

Member schools are invited to the Annual General Meeting each year in order to have the opportunity to vote on the Board of Directors and offer suggestions.

If you are interested in obtaining resources/becoming a member, please contact our office.


Our Membership base for the 2013/2014 school year:

BC Schools

School District 61

Campus View Elementary

James Bay Community School

Macaulay Elementary

Ecole Margaret Jenkins Elementary

École Marigold School Northridge Elementary

Oaklands Elementary

Sir James Douglas Elementary

South Park Elementary

Strawberry Vale Elementary

Tillicum Elementary

Torquay Elementary

View Royal Elementary

Ecole Willows Elementary

School District 62

Happy Valley Elementary

John Muir Elementary

John Stubbs Elementary

Lakewood Elementary

Ecole Poirier Elementary

Sangster Elementary

Savory Elementary

Wishart Elementary

School District 64

Mayne Island Elementary

Salt Spring Elementary



School District 6

Edgewater Elementary

School District 22

J.W. Inglis Elementary

School District 23

Quigley Elementary School

School District 27


School District 36

White Rock Elementary

École Peace Arch Elementary

School District 57

Foothills Elementary School

Heritage Elementary School

Vanway Elementary School

Quinson Elementary School

School District 68

Forest Park Elementary

School District 71

Royston Elementary

Courtenay Elementary School

School District 92

Gitwinksihlkw Elementary School

Nisga'a Elementary School

School District 93

Ecole Anne-Hebert Elementary

Ecole du Bois-Joli


Ecole des Collines d'or

Ecole Gabrielle-Roy

Ecole Heritage

Ecole des Navigateurs

Ecole des Pionniers-de-Maillardville

L'ecole Victor Brodeur

Independent Schools

Glenlyon Norfolk

Pacific Christian Elementary

St. Joseph's Catholic School

St. Patricks Catholic School

Alberta Schools

Guthrie School

Veteran School

Manitoba Schools

Morris School

Ecole Opasquia School

New Brunswick Schools

Havelock School

Seawood School

Nova Scotia Schools

Bridgewater RCMP

Cumberland North Academy

East Richmond Education Centre School

Newfoundland Schools

Matthew Elementary


Northwest Territories Schools

Bompas Elementary

Charles Yohin School

Chief Albert Wright School

Chief Julian Yendo School

Chief Julius School

Chief T'selehye School

Colville Lake School

Deh Gáh School

Echo-Dene School

Harry Camsell School

Joseph Burr Tyrrell School

Kakisa Lake School

K'alemi Dene School

Princess Alexandra School

Sir Alexander Mackenzie School

Ecole St. Joseph School

Ontario Schools

Bishop Macdonnell

Enterprise Public School

Francis Xavier

Immaculate Conception

Osgoode Public School

St.Gregory Catholic

St.Mary Catholic School

Saskatchewan Schools

Chief Poundmaker School


Click here to view our Membership base for the 2012/2013 school year.